MOSES Organic Farming Conference

February 23 - 25, 2017 | La Crosse, Wisconsin
Join OSA for the annual MOSES Organic Farming Conference February 23rd through the 25th, 2017, in La Crosse, Wisconsin. This is the largest event in the U.S. about organic and sustainable farming, offering 65 workshops over 6 sessions, inspiring keynotes, engaging Roundtables, and a resource-packed Exhibit Hall with over 170 vendors.
LEARN MORE

 

 

Mountain West Seed Summit

March 3 - 4, 2017 | Santa Fe, New Mexico
Join OSA for this two-day summit focused on training and inspiring seed producers across the Rocky Mountain region. The Mountain West Seed Summit will include presentations, demonstrations, hands-on activities, lively discussions, seed exchanges, art, music, and more.
LEARN MORE

 

 

Seed and Start Fair
March 4, 2017 | Kalispell, Montana
Come out to "Free the Seeds!" at the 2nd Annual Seed and Start Fair from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. on March 4, 2017. OSA is a proud sponsor of this one-day gathering that includes workshops, booths, discussions, and a seed swap.

LEARN MORE

 

 

Tomato Varietal Improvement Webinar

March 7, 2017 | eOrganic Webinar
Join the Tomato Organic Management and Improvement (TOMI) project and eOrganic for this webinar about organic tomato breeding and variety improvement by some of the leading experts in this field! This webinar takes place on March 7, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern (1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00p.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Pacific). It's free and open to the public and advance registration is required. 
LEARN MORE AND REGISTER

 

 

Fundamentals of Commercial Organic Seed Production Workshop

March 19, 2017 | San Diego, California
Join OSA's Southern California Seed Hub and Wild Willow Farm & Education Center to learn how to incorporate seed production in your diversified farm plan! OSA's Steve Peters will present this one-day workshop and field day.
LEARN MORE AND REGISTER

 
 
Using Biofungicides, Biostimulants and Biofertilizers to Boost Crop Productivity and help Manage Vegetable Diseases

March 30, 2017 | eOrganic Webinar
Join the Tomato Organic Management and Improvement (TOMI) project  eOrganic for this webinar on biofungicides, biostimulants, and biofertilizers! This webinar takes place on Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern (1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00p.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Pacific). It's free and open to the public and advance registration is required. 
LEARN MORE AND REGISTER

 

 

Sign up for our Newsletter to stay in touch about upcoming OSA events.

Follow us on
Newsletter
Support Us

“The resources that OSA has made available to the larger seed community are amazing. Having an advocacy organization dedicated to seed education and organic seed production makes my job as a seed producer so much easier.”

 

Rowen White

Sierra Seeds

Nevada City, California